Office Hours & Contact Info
Monday: Closed
Tuesday:9am to 5pm
Wednesday:1pm to 7pm
Thursday:9am to 5pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Address,Phone & Fax
5 Audubon Court
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Phone (570) 784-2700
Fax (570) 387-4074

officestaff@columbiamontourbsa.org

Newsletter Sign Up

Upcoming Events

Friday January 20
6:00pm CS Winter olympics
Sunday January 22
6PM VOA Meeting (Council Office)
Monday January 23
Office Closed
Tuesday January 24
6:00pm FOS Kickoff
Wednesday January 25
6:00pm Eagle Board
Wednesday January 25
Office Opens at 1:00pm
Friday January 27
Klondike Derby Prep
Saturday January 28
Klondike Derby @ Camp Lavigne
Sunday January 29
5:00pm OA EC
Sunday January 29
6:30pm OA Lodge Mtg
Wednesday February 1
7:00pm Roundtable
Wednesday February 1
Office Opens at 1:00pm
Thursday February 2
7:00pm Venturing Roundtable
Go to top